Fruity French Manicure

Hello Nail Art Lovers!

How are you doing guys?! It’s been a while since my last upload. I feel like a whole lot of years passed by since I uploaded my latest tutorial. Jobless, yeah and that’s what keeps me from moving and making tutorials. I’m so happy right now that my nails are long. I’m excited much to shoot more nail art tutorials. Nail Art is my passion, I may not update my channel or blogs a lot but that doesn’t mean that I don’t like making nail art. There are just unavoidable circumstances I need to take which is more important than this hobby. Hopefully, if I get the job I’m applying for, I’ll be posting my travel photos. Sounds great?..yeah.. I’m currently listening to Kpop songs way back in 2009-2010 while editing my nail art vids.. Meanwhile here’s the last video I filmed last year, (it’s better late than never!) before new ones will come up.

Fruit Inspired French Manicure

sassydarlings

nail art materials

sassydarlings

Fruity French Manicure

DOWNLOAD HERE

Password: sassydarlings

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE  -watch my other nail art video tutorials-

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER  -know what I’m doing-

ASK ME ON FORMSPRING  -I’ll gladly answer your questions-

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK -spread the beauty of nail art-

PINTEREST my everyday inspirations

Leave a Reply

