Yellow Leopard French Manicure

Hello everyone!

Missed blogging so I look around my folders and found photos that is yet to be shared with you. I got loaded with paperworks that got me busy for a long time. Also, for the LOVE of Nail art, I quit my job. Funny and stupid. Yeah, I love doing nail art more than anything else. But don’t worry, I have a new one. I’ll be focusing on this while waiting for my new job that’ll get me started soon.

Here’s another version of my leopard nail art design. (no tutorial video). It’s pretty easy and quick. Animal prints are versatile in any color as long as you make the patterns right. Example are crooked circles for leopards and wavy lines for zebras. Show me if you have your own version too!

Have a nice day!


Leave a Reply

