Gorgeous Cherry Blossoms!

Cherry Blossoms we used as bookmarks with my red nails... ^__^

Hello There!

Spring is here!

Yay! for Spring Season! But actually it’s Summer in the place I live. Summer arrives in April and May. It’s the hottest 2 months of the year so it’ll be extra fun to go out and swim in the white sand beaches!

Last Year, My sister had a trip to China and brought back a few of the cherry blossoms, that’s why I got inspired making a nail art tutorial to share. We made it into bookmarks. It’s one of the many cherry Blossom Nail art inspired tutorial so I hope you’ll be able to follow through. It’s simple and cute!

 

Materials

Materials

Cherry Blossoms

Cherry Blossoms

DOWNLOAD HERE

Password: sassydarlings

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE

-watch my other nail art video tutorials-

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

-know what i’m doing-

ASK ME ON FORMSPRING

-I’ll gladly answer your questions-

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK

-spread the beauty of nail art-

Leave a Reply

