After School Red – Into the Night Sky Nail Art

Hello everyone!

Yay! for my first video upload for 2012. I’m extremely happy after MIA-ing for a while coz I finally was able to upload a video tutorial that I’ve been craving to upload for months. lols. I’m into Kpop, this nail art tutorial is inspired by the sub-unit of Afterschool which is Afterschool-Blue. I already made a tutorial inspired by Afterschool Blue months ago.

I got loaded with a lot of stuffs when I started working. I have 2 rest days a week and often than not I spent it jamming and chilling with my friends or staying at home and do the household chores. During that time, my OS broke down so I can’t access my files from the computer which almost took forever in repairing it. My mom bought a new OS and the moment I got my  hands on the PC, I immediately took all the files and transferred it to my new laptop which is the one I’m using right now. I’ve been using my sister’s laptop since the PC broke down. Hopefully, this will be a good start for me since Youtube recently allowed to have partners from the Philippines and I’m planning on applying ^__^

These are the Afterschool Red Ladies

Afterschool red (L-R: Kahi, Nana, Jung Ah and UEE)

XOXO ladies!, enjoy the nail art tutorial and Pics!!

Afterschool Nail Art Inspired Video

song credits: tofuya116

DOWNLOAD HERE:

Password: Sassydarlings

See the Pictures!

MATERIALS

 

 

See the rest Here:

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE

-watch my other nail art video tutorials-

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

-know what i’m doing-

ASK ME ON FORMSPRING

-I’ll gladly answer your questions-

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK

-spread the beauty of nail art-

Leave a Reply

