Afterschool – Blue Nail Art Inspired Tutorial

How’s everyone?!
Yeah, I’ve been busy with my new work so I wasn’t able to upload for the past weeks. Btw, this design was made before I started my job and I still got 6 videos left before shooting a new one which would probably be someone else’s handsbecause my fingernails are way too short! I’d like to make nail art design on longer nails^_^

I’m a kpop lover in fact, I have a blog about Kpop that wasn’t updated as much as this blog. One of my fave girl idol group is Afterschool, I love their music and their sexy hot charm onstage every time they perform. Afterschool divided into 2 sub-units which is called Afterschool-blue and Afterschool-Red. Afterschool-blue portrays a cute girl image while Afterschool-red portrays a sexy hote girl image. Afterschool Blue’s concept is innocent  and simple look for summer feel. Luckily, I have a nail art tutorial both in blue and red colors so I’m gonna make it as my Afterschool inspiration nail art designs. 

Afterschool Blue

Afterschool Blue: L-R: Raina, Jooyeon, Lizzy, E-Young

 

Afterschool Blue

Afterschool Blue - L-R: E-Young, Lizzy, Raina, Jooyeon

 

Afterschool Blue

Afterschool Blue

Afterschool Blue – Wonder Boy Music Video

credits: lovekpopsubs

Afterschool Blue Nail Art Inspired

DOWNLOAD HERE

Password: Sassydarlings

Afterschool Blue Nail Art

Materials

 

Afterschool Blue Nail Art Inspired

Afterschool Blue Nail Art Inspiredsee more here:

Afterschool Blue Nail Art Inspired

Afterschool Blue Nail Art Inspired

Afterschool Blue Nail Art Inspired

Afterschool Blue Nail Art Inspired

I hope you’ll gonna like both design! I’ll be uploading Afterschool-red’s nail art inspired design next week ^_^

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE

-watch my other nail art video tutorials-

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

-know what i’m doing-

ASK ME ON FORMSPRING

-I’ll gladly answer your questions-

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK

-spread the beauty of nail art-

3 thoughts on “Afterschool – Blue Nail Art Inspired Tutorial

Leave a Reply

