My Graduation Nails (Green and Yellow)

Hello everyone!

I’d like to share the nail art design I had when I graduated in College (Hotel and Restaurant Management) last March 2011.  My University’s primary colors are yellow and green. Basically, you can see yellow and green everywhere! and especially on school’s merchandise i.e. notebooks, ballpens, etc.  This is my alma mater, since kindergarten I haven’t been transferred to any school so I don’t have any idea what’s it like wearing another uniform.  Finally, I’ve reached the final stage of schooling and now it’s time to work!

Hope you’ll love this design! Thanks for watching! Have a great summer!

materials

materials

 

My Graduation Nails

My Graduation Nails

 

My Graduation Nails

My Graduation Nails

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE

-watch my other nail art video tutorials-

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

-know what i’m doing-

ASK ME ON FORMSPRING

-I’ll gladly answer your questions-

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK

-spread the beauty of nail art-

click for more photos:

 

XOXO

Leave a Reply

