“Party Navy Blue Nails” Tutorial

A Very Simple design with a touch of elegance ^_^

First of all, I would like to say thank you to all of my subscribers especially those who were there from the moment I uploaded my first video tutorial. I greatly appreciate it and it means a lot!^^

I had been busy for the past months so I wasn’t able to update my channel. I just graduated in college last week and now I’m in the middle of looking for a job. Hopefully, I’d still be able to upload nail art videos when i got the job I want.

Products

Party Nave Blue Nailsclick for more pictures and download:

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE

-watch my other nail art video tutorials-

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

-know what i’m doing-

ASK ME ON FORMSPRING

-I’ll gladly answer your questions-

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK

-spread the beauty of nail art-

DOWNLOAD HERE

Password: Sassydarlings

“Our hearts are drunk with a beauty our eyes could never see”

2 thoughts on ““Party Navy Blue Nails” Tutorial

  1. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

Leave a Reply

