Red, White and Silver Nail Art [Christmas Series]

Hello there!

I’ll be making a christmas series nail art design for the coming weeks or until christmas is over.^_^. I got a lot of new ideas for christmas season and I hope i’ll be able to show it all to you amidst my busy schedule. I just got hired last week in one of the local hotels here and i had to work 9 hours a day, 6 days a week. 0_0. I really didn’t like the hotel but I got no choice, I have to have a practicum or else I won’t graduate. So yeah, i’m gonna be pretty busy for the next 4 months.

Anyways, here’s my first christmas nail art design. This video was pre recorded weeks ago before I cut my nails. (they’re short now! arrgghh!). I’ll also try to make a nail art for short nails, for the meantime enjoy this one!.. thanks a lot!

HAPPY CHRISTMAS!

Materials

Red, White, Silver Nail Art

Red, White, Silver Nail Art

Click for more pictures and download:

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE

-watch my other nail art video tutorials-

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

-know what i’m doing-

ASK ME ON FORMSPRING

-I’ll gladly answer your questions-

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK

-spread the beauty of nail art-

DOWNLOAD HERE

Password: Sassydarlings

Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it.

Leave a Reply

