Daily Nails ~ Pink and Blue French Manicure [Sept. 30-Oct.1, 2010]

Hello guys! How are you doing today?^_^

I’ve been growing my nails for the past weeks without wearing any kind of nail polish. I usually wear nail art/nail polish when there’s an ocassion or when my nails are already long.  My nails right now are quite long, they grew around 4 mm since i trimmed them. My sister got 6 different colors of nail polish, more like pastel colors and that’s what I use in creating a design on my nails. I chose pink and blue, one of my favorite color combinations and as usual it’s in french manicure design. I’m still attending school so as much as possible I won’t use dark colors. I don’t want the ‘teachers’ to notice it (though my friends ALWAYS does).  Here’s another simple quick nail design, you may not want to do it on your nails but I hope you like it^_^. This will only last for 2 days because I’m gonna change it tonight in preparation for our tour this Sunday!

Products Used:

Pink Nail Polish

Blue Nail Polish

L.A. Colors Art Deco – Sky Blue

L.A. Colors Art Deco – Intense Pink

L.A. Colors Art Deco – Silver Glitter

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Daily Nails ~ Pink and Blue French Manicure [Sept. 30-Oct.1, 2010]

Leave a Reply

