“Nail Art Through The Ages” – 1990’s

A huge collaboration hosted by Dollface together with the nail art gurus on Youtube. Starts with the year 1920’s up to 1990’s.  I participated in the 1990’s era and my theme/inspiration in doing the design is Britney Spears.  If I’m ask what for me is the 1990’s? basically it’s britney spears, spice girls and nsync. That’s all i can remember before i went to school. I used to sing songs of her but i stopped when she turned to her sexy image. ^_^ .  I chose britney’s Oops I did it again song for the nail art design. The original song in the video is “oops i did it again” but then I had to chang it since it’s a copyright song :/..

Britney Spears

"Oops, I did it Again"

Materials

Click for more Pictures and Download:

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE

-watch my other nail art video tutorials-

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

-know what i’m doing-

ASK ME ON FORMSPRING

-I’ll gladly answer your questions-

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK

-spread the beauty of nail art-

DOWNLOAD HERE

Password: Sassydarlings

“The artist is not a different kind of person, but every person is a different kind of artist”

Leave a Reply

