Pink Bridal French Manicure + My Deco Phone

Hey there!
it’s been a while since I uploaded a tutorials and this isn’t even a recent vid I made. This was done over the summer. I just love the simplicity of the pink french manicure I found at Coolsnailart so I made a tutorial about it ^_^

(this is perfect for a pink themed wedding!)

I also added 2 pics. of my newly decorated phone, I just bought a pre-designed sticker^_^

The pre-designed sticker was one of the few things i bought which I showed to your earlier. click here.

Thanks for watching!

Materials

the back of my cell phone ^^

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE

-watch my other nail art video tutorials-

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

-know what i’m doing-

ASK ME ON FORMSPRING

-I’ll gladly answer your questions-

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK

-spread the beauty of nail art-

DOWNLOAD HERE

Password: Sassydarlings

Leave a Reply

