Barbie inspired Nail Art tutorial [blue, pink, purple & yellow]

Here’s my latest nail art tutorial shared to you. The colors are inspired from the Barbie movies. FYI; i LOVE barbie, eversince I was a kid I always play and watch Barbie. Until now, I never miss to watch one Barbie Movie.^_^. The latest one I watched was the “Barbie in a Mermaid Tale”, the colors are so bright and colorful and it made me fell in love more. This design I made is perfect for birthday parties and it can also be worn any occasions.

I made this tutorial right after I went from the precinct, we had our national elections done that day, May 10, 2010.

materials

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE

-watch my other nail art video tutorials-

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

-know what i’m doing-

ASK ME ON FORMSPRING

-I’ll gladly answer your questions-

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK

-spread the beauty of nail art-

DOWNLOAD HERE

Password: sassydarlings

Leave a Reply

