2NE1 DARA’s Nails – Tutorial

Hello everyone especially to Dara fans!^_^

My first attempt on making a nail art tutorial from a korean singer, and I chose Dara from 2ne1!.  I’ve known Dara for being a charismatic singer that loves  to sport black nails. She always does, I’ve seen her in different performances wearing a black nail polish, the recent was during the Samsung Anycall Family Festival Event held last April 24,2010.  During the SBS Gayo Daejun Festival last year, Dara wore the black nail polish but with a little bit accent of white dots and stars on it. Actually, I don’t have any idea what accessory she put on her nails coz someone said those are pearls. Whatever it is, I just want to share this tutorial, feel Dara’s charm on your nails^_^.

SBS Gayo Daejun Festival 2009

Samsung Corby CF

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE

-watch my other nail art video tutorials-

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

-know what i’m doing-

ASK ME ON FORMSPRING

-I’ll gladly answer your questions-

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK

-spread the beauty of nail art-

DOWNLOAD HERE

Password: Sassydarlings

Leave a Reply

