Pink and Silver LOVE Nail Art Tutorial

~Hello everyone!~

~This is the first contest entry i’ve made to kawaiinails on youtube. (I did not win – huhu) The video is compose of photos on how I came up with the design. In the contest, the design should have a silver and pink on it and anything that’s related to love nail art. I hope y’all like the design and thank you for visiting my site!~

Materials Used:

Neon pink Nail Polish

L.A. Colors – Metallic Silver

Dotting Tool

L.A. Colors – Topcoat

Caronia – White Satin

Pictures:

~~Don’t forget to Comment, rate & SUBSCRIBE to me on youtube!~~

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE

-watch my other nail art video tutorials-

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

-know what i’m doing-

ASK ME ON FORMSPRING

-I’ll gladly answer your questions-

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK

-spread the beauty of nail art-

DOWNLOAD HERE

Password: Sassydarlings


Leave a Reply

